Celebrate Christmas and party into the night with your friends, family or colleagues.

  • Start your night with a glass of fizz
  • Take a seat for your delicious three course dinner
  • Dance the night away in The Carden Suite or The Shooting Suite

Extend your celebrations and stay with us with a bed and breakfast break from £99.00 per room.

 

Friday 22nd November, Saturday 23rd November, Thursday 19th December

£32.00

per person

Friday 29th November

£35.00

per person

Saturday 30th November, Friday 6th December, Friday 20th December, Saturday 21st December

£39.00

per person

Saturday 7th December, Friday 13th December, Saturday 14th December,

£49.00

per person

T&C's apply.

To provide you with the best experience, Carden Park uses its own and third-party cookies on its website for technical, analytical and marketing purposes. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please consult our Cookie Notice for more information. Ok

Keep In Touch