If you’re part of the emergency services or armed forces, or know someone that is, we have the perfect Christmas party offer available at Carden Park.

Book your Christmas party and receive 10% discount on all party prices available below:

  • Friday 22nd November £32.00 per person
  • Saturday 23rd November £32.00 per person
  • Friday 29th November £35.00 per person
  • Saturday 30th November £39.00 per person
  • Friday 6th December £39.00 per person
  • Saturday 7th December £49.00 per person
  • Friday 13th December £49.00 per person
  • Saturday 14th December £49.00 per person
  • Thursday 19th December £32.00 per person
  • Friday 20th December £39.00 per person
  • Saturday 21st December £39.00 per person

Your evening includes:

  • A welcome glass of fizz
  • Three course delicious dinner
  • Disco until the early hours

Get in touch with the team today to book your party night on 01829 731555

T&C's apply. Carden Park reserves the right to remove or amend any offers without notice. Proof of workplace must be shown during booking process, e.g work email or work badge. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or discount. Valid for 2019 party bookings.

To provide you with the best experience, Carden Park uses its own and third-party cookies on its website for technical, analytical and marketing purposes. By continuing to browse our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please consult our Cookie Notice for more information. Ok

Keep In Touch